Road Trip!

So this morning my family and I will start traveling to Barstow, Las Vegas, The Grand Canyon, San Diego and through Highway 101 on the California coastline. I don’t know how much I’ve been anticipating this trip, but I’m just really looking forward to shooting a lot of photographs and footage. Lately I’ve been really immersing myself with a lot of ideas, on what kind of projects I’m looking forward to. I plan on building a website containing my work and a few random things that I like thrown in, it will be sort of like a tumblr on steroids.

As for the final I did a few changes to the background, logo and image placement on most of the pages. While my work was being shown and reviewed in class I did some of the specified changes he wanted. There was some things I missed out but overall I think he was pretty satisfied with it. You can click over here to see the complete website.

It will be a very creative and active three months, I’m really excited about working on new and different things. If you try delving into it more your never going to miss out on anything because something very exciting might come up in the end… on the big wide open road.

About sheblum

I am 26 and currently attend Academy Art University in San Francisco.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

